Contribution Levels

Sponsors (Greater than $2500)  earn an R&E Foundation glass award with certificate

Contributors ($1001 - $2500)   earn an R&E Foundation glass award with certificatePatrons ($501-$1000)                earn an R&E Foundation glass award with certificateSupporters ($101-$500)             earn an R&E Foundation lapel pin with certificate Donors ($26-$100)                     earn an R&E Foundation coffee mug with certificate Friends (Up to $25)                    earn a donor certificate

Contributors 2014-2015 Fiscal Year

Many thanks to our contributors in the 2014-2015 fiscal year!  Every Member. Every Year. is the theme of the R&E Foundation's annual pledge campaign.  When every member contributes a small sum, the outcome will be significant. MSHP members and supporters have helped the MSHP R&E Foundation reach nearly 40% of its annual fundraising goal [updated 03/18/2015]


Thomas Garrison Daniel Good Douglas Lang John Ponzillo


Olivia M Meyer-Tettambel Karrie Derenski Paul Juang Michael E Carr Thomas Zlatic Sarah A. Boyd Davina Dell-Steinbeck Daniel Good Genevieve Smith Andrew J Smith Carla Zielmann Kenneth Peterman Laura Butkievich Jacklyn A. Harris Diane McClaskey Austin Campbell CJ Peters Joseph A Cameron


Joshua Holland Christina Stafford David Wolfrath Ms. Megan Musselman Marianna Fedorenko PharmD Ms. Kori L. Hess Jennifer Catlin

Pledge Card

Donate online or download the pledge card if you are interested in donating to the R&E Foundation.

Upcoming events

Job Postings

Hospital Pharmacist

Copyright 2016, Missouri Society of Health-System Pharmacists
501(c)6 non-profit organization. 2650 S. Hanley Rd., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63144
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software